Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsie Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelsie Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Filipe Willames

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Castrillon was The Best, very polite, super Nice and got the best price among 6 different insurance companies Thank you Jessica!!"

Jay Leonard

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent"

John Russell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me several hundred dollars on one policy... can't wait to try other policies!"

Hubert Coombs

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie was knowledgable, helpful, professional and listended and was attentive to my needs. Great Job. Bert Coombs"

Tracy Symonds

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie was knowledgeable and very efficient at providing a competitive quote with quick turnaround."

Nina H

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was so helpful in getting my quote and coverage initiated. She had so much patience with me. Thanks for all of your help!"

Tom Emde

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm and Chelsie Phillips was terrific. she was very thorough , friendly, and helpful. the whole office was efficient and welcoming. can't say enough how impressed I was."

Amber Musee

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed insurance, I worked with Kim and she was very helpful and responsive. She recommended an inspector, who was also responsive . The process was very easy and I appreciate the customer service."

Neena Malinich

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There really are no words to express my appreciation for the way Jeaneen took care of me. My auto policy was about to renew and was going up quite a bit for no reason, and I was scrambling to get a new policy in place. Jeaneen and I literally emailed back and forth all day in between clients of mine, I’m a hairstylist, and she was able to get me exactly what I needed. I was able to cancel both my auto and renters policy and save over $30/mo. When I was able to call her, she was away from her desk and spoke to Kim, who was equally as fabulous. I called the next morning and Kim recognized my voice and knew my name without me telling her. Jeaneen answered a few random questions for me and we had a nice chat. Also, being a small, women owned business, I am beyond thrilled to do business with the same. I HIGHLY recommend this local State Farm Branch. The customer service I received was much appreciated."

Maximiliano Vega

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Phillips was really helpful. Straight forward and very professional. Which is honestly how I was hoping my experience would be with State Farm. Highly recommend."

Lorin Balaban

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie genuinely cares. She had nothing to gain by helping me as I already had all of my policies in place. She helped because she is a good neighbor. After many failed attempts to get my current agent's office to respond professionally and by means convenient to me (the customer) and being treated like a number, I made the switch to Chelsie. She actually tried to talk me out of it since I had an agent and she cares about doing the right thing, but I prefer to spend my hard earned money with people who put people first. She is so patient with my questions and "what-if" scenarios, so much so that I ended up adding 2 additional policies that I will increase in the coming months. She never makes me feel bad for needing explanation, and she communicates when she is unavailable, etc. Although we have not met, it feels like working with a friend - how I prefer it. HIGHLY recommend!"

Ron Callahan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need 5hem."

George Tzermias

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon provides an Amazing service. Very friendly and always going the extra mile to help the customer. I definitely recommend her and her team to everyone. 100% Happy"

Manolo Paulino

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Chelsie!"

Lamont Bryant

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Sharon was very easy to work with and she definitely worked hard to get us the best rate with the best coverage. Highly recommend."

treilly treilly

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees were very caring, attentive and did a fantastic job of meeting our needs. Sharon Testoni was absolutely fantastic - very responsive and a real pleasure to work with."

Karen Burnstine

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her team are top notch! Chelsea and Millie go above and beyond to assist their clients who also become family. They not only build business, and trust They build relationships which is key! True professionals as well As is the entire team! They always follow up Call back in a timely man or, and answer every question Or clarify something if I don’t understand. No question to them is a stupid one. The environment is warm and friendly, and the offices immaculate. Always great when I walk in with a smile. They know their business, and it’s obvious that this group lives what they do Their clients come 1st!!! Karen B. Lake Mary"

Robert Alonso

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfully and caring about the situation at hand and knowing good idea dealing with both agents directly better than an agency"

David Malone

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team thank you for helping us you deserve more then a 5 star Great service Thank you Chelsie Phillips."

Mike Percella

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie is outstanding! Everyone in the office is a pleasure to interface with :)"

susan crouso

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is great. She's very thorough and very patient as I had to call her back a couple of different times. Thanks again Sharon pleasure doing business with you"

Melia Queen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenieve was very helpful, she provided me with all the information, very friendly... Good job girl"

Chip Thompson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new Customers and the office staff has been very friendly and professional during the initial setup. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance products that State Farm offers."

Paul Calvino

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie and her team are fantastic! Full service, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, and responsive. These are just a few of their top qualities that I experienced since I started doing business with them with a number of different atypical policies. They figured it all out and got me insured to meet all requirements where others had thrown up their hands. I recommend them to anyone!"

Aaron Willard

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service, great rates, just the personal touch I was looking for. thank you ladies!! y'all are awesome!"