Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Smith

Betty Smith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Smith
"Kim provided very timely and efficient service."
Profile photo of Anna Mincer

Anna Mincer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mincer
"Needed a closer State Farm Agent and in pops Chelsie shopping at the Publix I work at ...she's such a friendly person she's been there with all that's been needed for even my new home owners insurance ..highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of jim nulman

jim nulman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim nulman
"I just had the pleasure of working with Chelsie Phillips and Franco Prete to obtain new auto, homeowners and umbrella insurance. They were fantastic! They moved quickly to line up options, answer my questions, handle the paperwork and bind my new coverages, all at significant savings over my old insurance. Chelsie and her agency truly lived up to State Farm’s motto: like a good neighbor, they were there for my family and me! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kaulin Hinton

Kaulin Hinton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaulin Hinton
"I moved to Florida 4 years ago and just though Florida Insurance was crazy expensive. That's what everyone told me, and I got a few quotes and they were all pretty high. I have a good driving record and was wondering why my premiums kept going up so high. Luckily I had Franco give me a quote and it came in saving me over 1200 dollars a year, I switched immediately."
Profile photo of Monique Nelson

Monique Nelson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Nelson
"Ada was so helpful! She was patient and quick to get everything I needed done and answred all my questions and made sure I understood everything!"
Profile photo of Brian Herrman

Brian Herrman

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Herrman
"Very professional . Very happy with services provided . Sharon is awesome ."
Profile photo of Sean Manear

Sean Manear

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Manear
"Great insurance agents who actually care and work with you to get a good policy. My old insurance doubled my home insurance rates, so I dropped them and came over. They helped me set up a new policy and get everything cleared up."
Profile photo of Donna tae Scoffin

Donna tae Scoffin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna tae Scoffin
"Decent company"
Profile photo of Amy Mixson

Amy Mixson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mixson
"Amazing coverage and wonderful customer service. Would recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Mark Torretta

Mark Torretta

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Torretta
"Wonderful service to provide all type of insurance option and better bundle. Would recommend to their office for quotas and consultation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stone

Jamie Stone

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stone
"Kim was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of W Bratton

W Bratton

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Bratton
"Kim was great. Unbelievably low rate. Fantastic service. Pretty much an instant turnaround."
Profile photo of Becky Smith

Becky Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Smith
"The agency staff alerted me that my payment was overdue. Thank you Chelsea and staff!"
Profile photo of IslandDigital

IslandDigital

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IslandDigital
"Excellent service. Posted by R Tango"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda C
"Great experience. Sharon was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Profile photo of David G.

David G.

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David G.
"Excellent customer service!! Definitely would recommend this office....thank you, Jeaneen."
Profile photo of Sharron Peterson

Sharron Peterson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Peterson
"Chelsie Phillips - State Farm Insurance Agent This office is so professional and on point. Sharon, the sales manager helped me secure the best policy a year ago. Ms. ADA, my account manager followed through for this year to ensure I was educated on my "2024" policy its discounts and my coverages. AWESOME. THANKS."
Profile photo of Anthony Langdon

Anthony Langdon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Langdon
"Chelsea’s team has made the transition from PA to FL seamless. They have been very helpful when dealing with my policies and making sure I have all the discounts available."
Profile photo of Rose Roach

Rose Roach

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Roach
"Sharon is an excellent communicator with a lovely personality. She got me a fabulous rate on my auto insurance and explained everything with precision and clarity. I would highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Howie Batalsky

Howie Batalsky

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Batalsky
"Kim is the best. Honesty is always the best policy. I tried to see if moving over to SF would save me any money etc. We figured the cost saving and the time and effort to setting up a new policy with SF and it was just not worth the money and time. I did not go with SF but the level of professionalism is at the top level. Next year we are going to look at my house and car together. Thanks Kim for all the love and support and your honesty with my policy. Howie"
Profile photo of Kayla Zehnder

Kayla Zehnder

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Zehnder
"Kim was such a great friendly voice on the phone. Very helpful and resolved my concerns ! Thank you to the team of Chelsea Phillips !"
Profile photo of Brian Schwartz

Brian Schwartz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schwartz
"Chelsie and her team are amazing. Every time I need assistance they are prompt and always willing to help. Will always recommend Chelsie and her staff to friends and family"
Profile photo of Diana Hardy

Diana Hardy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hardy
"She is the most informative person with insurance I have ever spoken with. She is kind, personable and professional. I will recommend her to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Debbie Asbacher

Debbie Asbacher

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Asbacher
"We had an outstanding experience with Jeaneen at Chelsie Phillips State Farm Agency! So caring, responsive and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randalyn Berwick

Randalyn Berwick

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randalyn Berwick
"Chelsie was so helpful and informative while setting up our insurance!"